About TCAA | Board of Directors
Print

TCAA Board of Directors



TCAA is led by a Board of Directors consisting of CAI members and also industry leaders who are not members of CAI. Board members come from throughout the state and represent the various interest groups. The Board's focus is on legislative agenda, policy making and legislator/stakeholder relations.  The Board also acts as liaisons to the various CAI Chapters throughout the state and other related organizations.

Board Members

   

 

Judd A. Austin, Jr.

Co-Chair

 

 

Henry, Oddo, Austin & Fletcher, P.C., Attorneys at Law
1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 2700  
Dallas, Texas 75201-7353
Phone: (214) 658-1901
Email: jaamex@hoaf.com

 

 

Brady Ortego

Co-Chair 

Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
2800 Post Oak Blvd. Floor 57
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713.8401666
Email: bortego@rmwbhlaw.com

 

Randy Allen, CPM

Treasurer

Goodwin Management, Inc.
11149 Research, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78759-5227
Phone: (512) 502-7514
E-mail: randy.allen@goodwintx.com

 

Pam Bailey, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Secretary 

Chaparral Management Co, AAMC
P. O. Box 681007
Houston, TX 77268-1007
6630 Cypresswood Drive, #100
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 537-0957
E-mail: tcaa2011@hotmail.com
E-mail: pbailey@chaparralmanagement.com

 

Sandy Denton, CMCA, LSM, PCAM

Sienna Plantation Residential Assoc. Inc.
5015 Cypress Spring Drive
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone: 281-403-6917
Email: sandyd@clubsienna.com

 
Connie Niemann Heyer

 

Niemann & Heyer, L.L.P., Attorneys at Law
1122 Colorado Street, Suite 313
Austin, Texas 78701-2132
Phone: (512) 474-6901
Email: connieheyer@niemannlaw.com

 

Judi Phares, CMCA, PCAM

CMA
1800 Preston Park Blvd, Suite 101
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: (972) 934-2800
E-mail: jphares@cmamanagement.com 

 

Dean A. Riddle, Esq.

Riddle & Williams, P.C.
3710 Rawlins Street, Suite 1400
Regency Plaza
Dallas, TX 75219-4217
Phone: 214-760-6766
E-mail: driddle@riddleandwilliams.com

 

 

Worth Ross, AMS

 

Worth Ross Management Company, Inc.
3710 Rawlins Street, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-522-9100 Ext. 202
E-mail: worth@worthross.com

 

Fred Shapiro, PCAM

 

SBB Management Company, AAMC
8360 LBJ Freeway
Suite 300
Dallas, Texas  75243
Phone: (972) 960-2800, ext. 311
E-mail: f.shapiro@sbbmanagement.com

 

 

Nina Tran

 

 

Hoover Slovacek
Galleria Tower II 5051 Westheimer, Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: 713-977-8686
E-mail: tran@hooverslovacek.com 
 

Christi Wells, CMCA

Community Association Banking & CondoCerts
437 Plumwood Way
Fairview, TX  75069
Phone: (214) 476-8936
E-mail: Christi.wells@CABanc.com